Bourbon Straights is a band born in Bourbon Country. With members from all across Kentucky we will give you the full Bourbon experience.

The members are as follows:

Faith Murphy – Lead Vocals

Mason Bryant – Lead Guitar and Vocals

Luke Guhy – Guitar and Vocals

Andrew Sluggantz – Keyboards and Background Vocals

Brad Jones – Bass Guitar and Background Vocals

Sammy Phillips – Drums